Lana Del Rey Releases ‘Honeymoon’ Tracklist | Music News


Lana Del Rey has released the tracklist for her upcoming album Honeymoon. Today (August 20) She took to her Instagram account sharing a video of herself riding in a car with a snippet of music. Honeymoon is set for release on September 18 and will feature previously shared tracks “High By The Beach”, the title track “Honeymoon” as well as Lana’s cover for”Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood” which was made popular by Nina Simone. You can see the Instagram post as well as the tracklist below.



01 Honeymoon
02 Music to Watch Boys to
03 Terrence Loves You
04 God Knows I Tried
05 High by the Beach
06 Freak
07 Art Deco
08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09 Religion
10 Salvatore
11 The Blackest Day
12 24
13 Swan Song
14 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like