LOOΠΔ Announced Their Debut Concert In A New Teaser | Music News


LOOΠΔ are coming!! The upcoming K-Pop girl group have been promoting their last subunit LOOΠΔ/yyxy and they have just announced a debut concert in a brand new teaser.


At their last event Up&Line, Loona showed a small demonstration of the whole group in complete form but now they have released it officially.


In case you are none the wiser, LOOΠΔ were formed by Blockberry Creative and are formed up of HeeJin, HyunJin, HaSeul, YeoJin, ViVi, Kim Lip, JinSoul, Choerry, Yves, Chuu, Go Won and Olivia Hye.


Beginning in October 2016 and lasting for 18 months, every month brought a new release, whether a single, album or EP, that would assist in introducing a new member or sub-unit to the group. At the beginning of 2018, the project had been completed and all twelve members were ready to debut as one group.


The first unit is called LOOΠΔ 1/3 and is composed of Heejin, HyunJin, Haseul and ViVi, the second unit is called LOOΠΔ/ODD EYE CIRCLE and is composed of Kim Lip, JinSoul and Choerry, and the third unit, LOOΠΔ/yyxy, is composed of the latest members Yves, Chuu, Go Won and Olivia Hye.


Watch the teaser below:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like