Moving To Ashbury Announce Album Release Date | Music News



Moving To Ashbury are to release their brand new album, Life On A Bicycle. This is set for Monday, September 5, 2016. The Swedish pop punk outfit are back, consisting of duo Elias Gladh on bass; and Mathias Helsing Andersson on guitars and vocals. The latter also, apparently, provided drums for the album, too.


The band started demoing songs for the 12 track album in October, 2015, before recording proper in their hometown, Vasteras, in November the same year. The recording was finished in April, 2016. The album will be the follow up to their 2014 debut, What Happened To Rock’n’Roll. See below for the upcoming album’s tracklisting:


Life On A Bicycle Album Tracklisting

1. Living In The Past
2. Same In A Different Way
3. Wherever I Go
4. (I Guess) You Were Right
5. Give It All
6. Narcissist
7. I Wanna Know What They’ve Done
8. Circles
9. Best Years Of My Life
10. Leaving Today
11. But I Believe
12. Dead! (Watch Me Die)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like