N.E.R.D Reveal Release Date For Comeback Album ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ | Music News


Since their latest album Nothing released in 2010, the American funk rock band N.E.R.D composed of Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley have taken a break, so that each member could embark on their own solo careers.


However through a post on twitter today, the trio, after having announced a reunion several times, have shared the artwork of their upcoming album entitled No_One Ever Really Dies, which is set to be released on December 15.


This cover features a model’s tongue with tin foil-covered teeth, in which over the tongue, there is the title of this next project.



The group premiered the full album at the beginning of this month, performing on November 4 at ComplexCon and just two weeks ago, released their lead song “Lemon” featuring Rihanna which is already becoming a success.


By the way, the Barbadian singer is not the only one to have collaborated with the N.E.R.D on this LP. Popular artists such André 3000, Gucci Mane, M.I.A., Future, Ed Sheeran, Wale and Kendrick Lamar have worked with the band too.


Check out the full tracklist for the album below.


1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” f/ Rihanna
3. “Voilà” f/ Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” f/ Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” f/ Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” f/ Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” f/ André 3000
10. “Lifting You” f/ Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like