Oneohtrix Point Never Shares Short Film ‘Repossession Sequence’ | Music News



Oneohtrix Point Never has teamed up with artist Nate Boyce on a short film called “Repossession Sequence”. The film features three tracks from his new album Garden of Delete – “Freaky Eyes”, “Ezra”, and “Mutant Standard” – plus additional compositions. The video is a surreal CGI video which is part of Channel 4’s Random Acts Video series, produced in conjunction with Warp Records.


“Repossession Sequence” follows Random Acts clips from Hudson Mohawke (“System”), Battles (“Dot Net”), and Darkstar (“The Days Turn Blue”). You can watch the video below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like