Planet Mu Announces Exclusive 20th Anniversary Box Set ‘µ20’ | Music News


UK electronic label Planet Mu will be celebrating its 20th anniversary this year, and to honour this milestone, will be releasing an exclusive box set. The compilation entitled µ20, will be released on the 4th of September and features 50 tracks from label artists. The compilation is confirmed to include music from Jlin, Traxman, John Wizards, Ital, Machinedrum, FaltyDL, RP Boo, and many more. Alongside the 3-disc set, will be a 100 page booklet, which documents the history of the label. A digital version has also been announced, with its 50 tracks available for download and the historic booklet in PDF format. You can check out the album’s full track listing here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like