Prince Releases ‘HITNRUN Phase Two’ Album | Music News



Back in September, Prince released his album HITNRUN Phase One. Now, he’s shared the second installment HITNRUN Phase Two which is available to stream and download alongside Phase One. The album features his previously shared singles “Baltimore” and “Screwdriver”. You can find the track listing below. As Prince noted in a tweet (that’s since been deleted), previously released songs have been reworked for the album.


HITNRUN Phase Two tracklist:


01 Baltimore
02 RocknRoll Love Affair
03 2 Y. 2 D.
04 Look at Me, Look at U
05 Stare
06 Xtraloveable
07 Groovy Potential
08 When She Comes
09 Screwdriver
10 Black Muse
11 Revelation
12 Big City



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like