Ruben Haze Debut EP ‘City Of Dreams’ Out Now | New Music


Australian producer Dirty South and vocalist Rudy Sandapa have joined forces to form an interesting new live act called Ruben Haze and they’re introducing themselves via their brand new 4-track debut EP titled City Of Dreams. Comprising of the title track which was released a couple of weeks ago and the Example-featured “One Way Ticket” among the four new songs from Ruben Haze, this City Of Dreams EP makes for a very captivating listen. Listen to the excellent “Phoenix” and “Johnny Rocket Man” below to get a full taste of this EP and purchase it from iTunes below.


“We wanted to give ourselves a platform to put out music for years. Music for the ages. Ruben Haze gives us a chance to do that and throughout the past year Ruben Haze has truly taken on a life of his own.” – Ruben Haze




“Johnny Rocket Man”:


Purchase: Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams EP (iTunes)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like