Shlohmo – Buried | New Music


Electronic artist Henry Laufer, better known by his stage name Shlohmo, has released the second installment from his anticipated album Dark Red, set to be released April 6 this year. His newest release from the 11-track album is the breathtaking “Buried“, beginning with an ambient intro which grows dark and menacing and features nostalgia of previous work. The full track list is below along with Laufer’s new stunning track.



Dark Red tracklist:


1. Ten Days of Falling
2. Meet Ur Maker
3. Buried
4. Emerge From Smoke
5. Slow Descent
6. Apathy
7. Relentless
8. Ditch
9. Remains
10. Fading
11. Beams



1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like