Sun Kil Moon – Universal Themes (Album Stream) | New Music


Mike Kozelek, better known by his indie folk alias Sun Kil Moon, recently announced the follow-up to his critically acclaimed 2014 album, Benji. The album is to be named Universal Themes and, ahead of its release, he has placed the entire album on his website for streaming. Alongside the album’s announcement, Kozelek took part in an interview with Run the Jewels producer, El-P where the New York rapper asked several probing questions. The track list can be found below and the stream can be found here.


Sun Kil Moon Universal Themes tracklist:


01 The Possum
02 Birds of Flims
03 With a Sort of Grace I Walked to the Bathroom to Cry
04 Garden of Lavender
05 Cry Me a River Williamsburg Sleeve Tattoo Blues
06 Ali/Spinks 2
07 Little Rascals
08 This Is My First Day and I’m Indian and I Work at a Gas Station



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like