T.I Releases Surprise EP | Music News



T.I. has released a surprise five track EP called Da Nic which features ‘Peanut Butter Jelly’ which is a collaboration with Young Thug and Young Dro, as well as production from Sho Nuff, Mars, London on the Track, Jazz Feezy, and League of Starz.


Da Nic is a pre release to T.I upcoming full length album The Dime Trap which is currently in the works. You can listen to the EP below. T.I is allegedly returning to his old nickname, Tip, to mark his return to making trap muzik.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like