Tame Impala – Let It Happen | Music Video


Tame Impala have released their new music video for their track “Let It Happen” from their debut album Currents. The video shows a man who is freaking out at an airport and then hallucinates throughout a plane ride. You can watch the music video below. Tame Impala formed in 2007 and was founded by Kevin Parker who writes, records, performs and produces the music projects. The band also consists of Jay Watson (synthesiser, vocals, guitar), Dominic Simper (guitar, synthesiser), Cam Avery (bass guitar, vocals), and Julien Barbagallo (drums, vocals).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like