Tank Releases New Album ‘Savage’ Via Atlantic Records | New Music


The American artist Durrell Babbs better known by the name Tank, is an R&B singer-songwriter who just released his brand new album titled Savage via Atlantic Records. The album has been available for pre-order for a while now, but today it is out everywhere. The new album contains 11 tracks in which Ludacris, Valentine, Trey Songz and Candice Boyd feature. It is an album that drags you into the deep R&B moments by the loving lyrics and sound.


The single “Everything” featuring Ludacris and Trey Songz is an undisputed standout from the album Savage. It is a great R&B song with a stacked roster of artists. There is no doubt that this has the potential to be a solid club single.


Check out the new track below:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like