The Hara Release New Single ‘FYI’ | Music News


UK rock band The Hara have released their new single titled “FYI” and announced their Spring 2020 nationwide tour, with tickets now on sale.


The band are made up of Josh Taylor on lead vocals, Zack Breen on lead guitar, and Jack Kennedy on drums. Graduates of BIMM Manchester, the foundations of the band come from Facebook, and they debuted their first single in 2017, and their debut EP No Regrets came soon after, with their first UK tour.


In 2019, they released their sophomore EP Unconscious Minds Innocently Blind and the Tramp Brain EP, with the latter peaking at #3 in the iTunes Rock Charts, and they are ending the year with “FYI” as a precursor to their fourth EP titled We Are The Movement, which comes out next year.


According to the band, “We are building our monster, it has no boundaries or rules, it’s brain has our musical souls and real-life feelings, it’s a body of work made up mostly of hardcore dirty riffs, fat filthy drum beats and anthemic sing along choruses. Anyone can be part of this movement as long you can completely lose yourself in our madness ‘cos we don’t care what anyone thinks. We (you) are the movement, rock n roll forever man x“.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like