Wale x A-Trak – Festivus EP | New Music


Wale unveils his brand new project titled Festivus, a collaboration with A-Trak, with features from the likes of A$AP Ferg, Pusha T, Fat Trel, Ab-Soul and Chance The Rapper, and production from Lee Majorz, Tone P and THC among others. The new EP sets the scene for the release of Wale’s hugely anticipated fourth studio album The Album About Nothing which hits stores on March 31, 2015. Enjoy the Festivus EP below, as premiered on Complex Music.



1. “Intro: Stroke of Genius” (Prod. by Lee Majorz)
2. “Blood Money 3.5” f/ A$AP Ferg (Prod. by Marce Reazon)
3. Dew Baby “Loyalty” f/ Wale and Fat Trel (Prod. by Flexx Beats of Band Kampp)
4. “Girls on Drugs” (Prod. by No Credit)
5. “Tonight (Suite 331)” f/ Dino Bam & Sauce of BYB (Prod. by Tone P)
6. “The Deep End” f/ Pusha T (Prod. by Tone P)
7. “Keep it Moving (Freestyle)” f/ Ab-Soul and Magazeen (Prod. by THC)
8. “Friendship Heights” f/ Chance the Rapper (Prod. by Omega and Raak)
9. “Chess” (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
10. Ab Icee “Juggin” f/ Wale and Wax (Prod. by Ayydot)
11. “Outro: Narcissis-her/Spaceship (Freestyle)” (Prod. by Reggie Volume and Pro Reese)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like