AJ Tracey – Quarterback | New Music


Today, Grime artist AJ Tracey, before the release of his upcoming EP entitled Secure Yhe Bag, has unveiled a new single titled “Quarterback” which follows the success of his last single “Blacked Out”.


The forthcoming EP is composed of eight tracks and it is produced by Nyge and Keanu Beats. The released date is this Friday October, 6. The singer, will also, from this month, be on tour until November 5, here are the tour dates below.


18 Leicester O2 Academy 2 – SOLD OUT
19 Cardiff Tramshed
20 Dublin Green Room – SOLD OUT
21 Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
22 Glasgow SWG3
25 Bristol Motion
26 Leeds Stylus
27 Norwich Waterfront
28 Nottingham The Brickworks
28 Sheffield O2 Academy
29 Manchester Academy 2 – SOLD OUT
31 Brighton Concorde 2 – SOLD OUT


2 Birmingham O2 Institute
4 Liverpool Music Week Closing Party
5 London O2 Kentish Town Forum


Listen to the new track here below:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like