Everything You Need To Know About MTV Movie & TV Awards | TV News


On June 18 at 9pm ET, you will be able to see who is the big winners are for this year’s MTV Movie Awards, the annual awards event for film and TV series’ fans, which grows each year in terms of popularity.


American comedian and actress Tiffany Haddish will host the awards this year to make sure everyone will have a good laugh. We already know some of the guests: Michael B. Jordan, Seth Rogen, Zendaya, Gina Rodriguez, Kristen Bell, Common and Mila Kunis.



As every year, there will be a Generation Award given and this time it will go to none other than Chris Pratt. He will obviously be there to accept the award and give an emotional and motivational speech. Alongside it will be the Trailblazer Award, given to Lena Waithe, the American writer and producer of Master Of None.




The show, as we all know, is not just about movies and TV series but about music too. In fact, there will be performance from Nick Jonas, Mustard and Chloe x Halle.
You can view the nomination and vote for your favourite TV programme or film on MTV website and keep informed about the show’s news here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like