FFS – Call Girl | New Music


FFS, the supergroup made up of Franz Ferdinand and Sparks, have released a new track entitled “Call Girl” from their upcoming, debut album. “Call Girl” follows previously released tracks “Piss Off”, “Johnny Delusional” and “Collaborations Don’t Work”. FFS, the album, is due for release on June 8 through Domino Records and it will also be available to download, purchase as a 16-track double vinyl, colour vinyl special edition and a deluxe CD with bonus tracks, giving plenty of options for loyal fans of the two groups! Listen to “Call Girl” below.



FFS album tracklisting:


‘Johnny Delusional’
‘Call Girl’
‘Dictator’s Son’
‘Little Guy From The Suburbs’
‘Police Encounters’
‘Save Me From Myself’
‘So Desu Ne’
‘The Man Without A Tan’
‘Things I Won’t Get’
‘The Power Couple’
‘Collaborations Don’t Work’
‘Piss Off’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like