Real Estate’s Martin Courtney Announces Solo Album | Music News



Martin Courtney from Real Estate is due to release a solo album called Many Moons on October 30 via Domino. It is due to feature previously shared track ‘Vestiges’ as well as ‘Northern Highway’ which has just been released. You can watch the video below. ‘Northern Highway’ is directed by Rob Hatch – Miller and Puloma Basu and was filmed in Upstate New York.


Below you can find the album tracklist and cover.





Many Moons:


01 Awake
02 Foto
03 Vestiges
04 Before We Begin
05 Northern Highway
06 Many Moons
07 Asleep
08 Little Blue
09 Focus
10 Airport Bar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like