Seventeen – CALL CALL CALL! | Music Video


SEVENTEEN or known as SVT, is a K-Pop boy group formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2015. The group consists of thirteen members that have divided into three sub-units: the Hip-Hop Unit formed of S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu and Vernon; the Vocal Unit formed of Jeonghan, Joshua, Woozi, DK and Seungkwan; and the Performance Unit formed of Jun, Hoshi, The8 and Dino.


They have released two studio albums titled Love & Letter and Teen, Age, and four Korean extended plays titled 17 Carat, Boys Be, Going Seventeen and Al1as well as one brand new extended play in Japanese titled We Make You that will be released May 30.


They released the first single titled “CALL CALL CALL!” for their upcoming Japanese release. The song is an electro-pop song with rock influences.


Watch the music video below:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like