‘Vixen’ Animated Show Debuts On CW Seed | TV News

CW Vixen

 

Fans of Arrow and The Flash will have the opportunity to see their heroes star alongside the CW’s comic-book universe newest addition Vixen when the new animated series debuts online this week. DC’s newest show will build around the foundation laid by its processors by exploring Meta-humans who are no longer just a result of experimental super solider programs or a result of a STAR Lab’s particle excelerator explosion, but rather a much more frequent and spontaneous occurrence which is where CW’s first female superhero lead TV show comes in.

 

Vixen will follow Mari McCabe (Megalyn Echikunwoke) as she uncovers her families’ mysterious past and an apparent mystical totem that serves as her only link to her family and gives her the power mimic the abilities of any animal that has lived on Earth. With animated appearances from both Oliver Queen (Stephen Amell) and Barry Allen (Grant Gustin), Vixen looks set to dominate the animated corner of a growing superhero universe on the CW network. Vixen’ debuted last night (August 25) on CW Seed online.

 

#Peace.Love.Vixen

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like