Robyn Announces Remix Series | Music News

Conversations About Her

Robyn Announces Remix Series | Music News



Swedish dance-pop superstar Robyn has announced a set of remix tracks to be released by artists of her choice. Nine different artists will be featured on tracks that span her entire career from the late nineties to today. She is set to debut these remixes at festival performances in the near future, the first of which will be at Boston Calling. She is also scheduled to play Toronto’s Field Trip and New York’s Governors Ball.


The full list of remixes is as follows:

Axel Boman: “Hang With Me”
Cassius: “Dancing On My Own”
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero: “Love Kills”
Joakim: “With Every Heartbeat”
Mr. Tophat: “Main Thing”
The Black Madonna: “Indestructible”
The Mekanism: “Don’t F*cking Tell Me What To Do”
Wolfgang Voigt: “Who Do You Love?” [ft. Robyn] Zhala & Heal the World: “Stars 4 Ever”



Share Button

Sam Seaton

Hey, I'm Sam and I'm a big fan of music from all genres, with some of my favourites being Experimental Hip Hop and dream pop. I also love video games and their soundtracks, particularly Final Fantasy and Metal Gear Solid games.

Have your say....