Florida Georgia Line – Confession | New Music


Hit country duo, Florida Georgia Line, released their newest album, Anything Goes today. Band mates consisting of Bryan Kelly and Tyler Hubbard, this group is sticking to their typically used formula of “bro country” themes of alcohol, partying, and love along with their loud, fast-pace sound. Written by Ross Copperman, Matt Jenkins, and Rodney Clawson, “Confession” shows a more emotional side to Florida Georgia Line, with lyrics of hardship and hope, depicting a man who is looking for some answers to his difficult obstacles. Listen below to “Confession”.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like