Keith Richards Announces New Album ‘Crosseyed Heart’ | Music News


Legendary guitarist from The Rolling Stones, Keith Richards, has just announced the release of his solo album, Crosseyed Heart. The album consists of 15 songs, which he wrote and produced with drummer Steve Jordan. Norah Jones also features as a special guest on the album. The album will be Richards’ first solo album in more than two decades, since 1992’s Main Offender.


The album’s info has been released just a week after the official release of the album’s first single, “Trouble“, which debuted on the radio last week. The Rolling Stones have just finished their worldwide tour, but Richards has already discussed the possibility of scheduling in some solo gigs to promote his new album.


Keith Richards Crosseyed Heart album tracklist:


“Crosseyed Heart”
“Robbed Blind”
“Love Overdue”
“Nothing on Me”
“Blues in the Morning”
“Something for Nothing”
“Just a Gift”
“Goodnight Irene”
“Substantial Damage”
“Lover’s Plea”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like