Allen Tate Reveals Details For Upcoming Debut Album ‘Sleepwalker’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

Allen Tate Reveals Details For Upcoming Debut Album ‘Sleepwalker’ | Music News



Allen Tate, of San Fermin, will release his debut solo album on Friday, October 28 via Votiv Music. Sleepwalker is available to pre-order digitally here. Its artwork appears in the image above this article, with the tracklisting, a total of nine songs altogether, shown below this article.


Allen Tate, a Brooklyn-based vocalist and songwriter, first received acclaim as the lead singer of aforementioned San Fermin, the indie rock band led by composer, Ellis Ludwig-Leone. There also is a New York City show planned for Tate tomorrow (September 22) at POPSHOP at Baby’s All Right. Tickets for the show can be purchased here.


Sleepwalker Tracklist

1. Aliens
2. Being Alone
3. CPH
4. Don’t Choke
5. Wrapped Up
6.Keeping You Awake
7. I Don’t Think About It
8. YDNF (Young Dumb Numb Fun)
9. At Ease



Share Button
Follow Andy

Andrew Watson

I've always wanted to be involved in the media since before I even left school; to write for a living.I feel most eloquent when mapping out my thoughts on paper or on a computer screen.I studied media at college for two years, and went straight into third year at university studying publishing with journalism.After a range of work experience, I did a magazine journalism course in Bournemouth, a long way away from my hometown of Aberdeen, achieving my NCTJ qualifications.Now I spend my time gladly writing about music.
Follow Andy

Have your say....