Casey Veggies Reveals Tracklist For ‘Live & Grow’ Album | Music News

Conversations About Her

Casey Veggies Reveals Tracklist For ‘Live & Grow’ Album | Music News

Casey Veggies


Yesterday (September 3), Casey Veggies unveiled the official tracklist for his forthcoming album Live & Grow due to be released on September 25. The listing was released via Veggies’ Instagram account with each of the track names taking up the width of one line on his homepage.


There are 13 tracks in total on the album, with Dom Kennedy, YG, IAMSU!, Ty Dolla $ign, BJ The Chicago Kid and Tyler, The Creator making guest appearances with IAMSU! and Tyler also featuring on the production credits. You can listen to “Wonderful” and see the full tracklist below. You can pre-order Live & Grow on iTunes.



Casey Veggies Live & Grow album tracklist:


I’m The King (Prod. FreshChuck)
Set It Off (Prod. THC)
Actin’ Up Feat. Dom Kennedy (Prod. DJ Mustard)
Backflip Feat. YG & IAMSU! (Prod. IAMSU!)
New Faces (Prod. Mike & Keys, Co. Prod. Polyester)
Wonderful Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. Hit-Boy)
Tied Up Feat. DeJLoaf (Prod. Kane)
A Little Time (Prod. Soundz)
Life Song Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. S DOT)
Sincerely Casey (Prod. Mike & Keys)
Aw Man (Prod. THC)
R.I.P Feat. Tyler, The Creator (Prod. Tyler, The Creator)
I’m Blessed (Prod. THC)



Share Button

Nick Bimson

I am 23 years old and a recent English Literature graduate. I love music and have an eclectic taste. I am open to any kind of new, interesting music but I also have a passion for discovering hidden gems in the music of the past. My main areas of interest are electronic music, hip hop, soul, funk and jazz. I also enjoy reading and writing and have been contributing poetry to an online arts and culture magazine which goes by the name of Foci.

Latest posts by Nick Bimson (see all)

Have your say....