Beach House Announce New Album ‘Depression Cherry’ | Music News


The follow-up to Beach House’s 2012 album Bloom has been announced today, the album will be titled Depression Cherry and is set for an August 28, 2015 release. In a press release from the duo, Beach House have revealed that the album will go back to the group’s dream pop, un-aggressive nature that they have strayed away from in recent years. As yet, there haven’t been any songs released from the album, but the tracklist is shown below.


Beach House Depression Cherry album tracklist:


01 Levitation
02 Sparks
03 Space Song
04 Beyond Love
05 10:37
06 PPP
07 Wildflower
08 Bluebird
09 Days of Candy



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like