Young Guns Confirm New Album ‘Ones and Zeros’ | Music News


British rock band Young Guns have confirmed details of their new album, Ones and Zeros. This highly-anticipated album will be released on June 8 via Virgin/EMI. Ones and Zeros will be the band’s third studio album and will follow 2012’s Bones. Young Guns debuted brand new track “Speaking In Tongues”, which will feature on the new album – listen to it below and see the artwork for Ones and Zeros also. The band have also been added to the line-up of the Kerrang! 2015 tour, and will join Don Broco, We Are The In Crowd, Bury Tomorrow and Beartooth.



Catch Young Guns at the Kerrang! Tour 2015 at the following dates:


6 Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR UEA
7 O2 Academy Leeds
9 O2 Guildhall Southampton
10 O2 Academy Bristol
11 Dublin Academy*
13 Cardiff Students’ Uni – Y Plas
14 Manchester Academy
15 O2 Academy Newcastle
16 O2 Academy Glasgow
18 O2 Academy Liverpool
19 O2 Academy Birmingham
20 London Kentish Town Forum



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like