Dead Kennedys Announce June 2015 UK And European Tour | Music News – Conversations About Her

Dead Kennedys Announce June 2015 UK And European Tour | Music News

Conversations About Her

Dead Kennedys Announce June 2015 UK And European Tour | Music News

 

US punk veterans, Dead Kennedys, have announced tour dates for the UK and Europe. The band will be playing a number of dates culminating in the O2 Shephards Bush in London in June. This announcement comes following the success of their UK appearances in 2014 including one sold-out event at KOKO, London. With a limited tour of just ten dates announced throughout June 2015, it will not come as a surprise if they see the same success again this year.

 

Dead Kennedys 2015 UK/European tour dates:

 

Monday 15th June, Germany, Munich, Strom
Tuesday 16th June, Germany, Berlin, SO36
Wednesday 17th June, Germany, Hamburg, Knust
Friday 19th June, France, Clisson, Hellfest
Sunday 21st June, Manchester, The Ritz
Monday 22nd June, Bristol, O2 Academy
Tuesday 23rd June, Birmingham, O2 Academy2
Thursday 25th June, Glasgow, King Tuts
Friday 26th June, Liverpool, O2 Academy2
Saturday 27th June, London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

 

#Peace.Love.DeadKennedys

Share Button

Have your say....

comments