Rick Astley Adds New UK Tour Dates | Music News

Conversations About Her

Rick Astley Adds New UK Tour Dates | Music News

Rick Astley

 

Rick Astley, best known for his infamous pop classic “Never Gonna Give You Up, has added six new dates to his UK tour. With thirteen dates in total, the singer-songwriter added dates in Nottingham, Bournemouth, Sheffield, Cardiff, Bath and Liverpool, in addition to seven already confirmed venues. The spring tour, which will be from March 31 to April 15, sees Astley begin at Sage in Gateshead and finish at Liverpool’s Philharmonic.

 

Tickets for these additional dates will go on sale at 10.00am December 11, you will find the full list below.

 

Thu March 31 2016 – GATESHEAD: Sage
Fri April 01 2016 – SALFORD: Lowry
Sat April 02 2016 – NOTTINGHAM: Royal Concert Hall
Mon April 04 2016 – EDINBURGH: Queens Hall Edinburgh
Tue April 05 2016 – WARRINGTON: Warrington Parr Hall
Wed April 06 2016 – BIRMINGHAM: Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri April 08 2016 – LONDON: Indigo2
Sat April 09 2016 – SOUTHEND: Cliffs Pavilion
Sun April 10 2016 – BOURNEMOUTH: Pavilion
Mon April 11 2016 – SHEFFIELD: City Hall
Wed April 13 2016 – CARDIFF: St Davids Hall
Thu April 14 2016 – BATH: Pavilion
Fri April 15 2016 – LIVERPOOL: Philharmonic

 

#Peace.Love.RickAstley

Share Button

William Kitchener

Music Graduate, Musician, Music Tutor, Music Journalist, Sideburns Owner.

http://www.williamkitchener.co.uk/

Have your say....

comments