EASY FREAK + Raheem Kemet – Moves On You | New Music


Introducing South African-based electronic duo EASY FREAK with their brand new single titled “Moves On You” featuring fellow South African rapper Raheem Kemet. Made up of Dominic Hurd and Jude Kenrick, EASY FREAK deliver on an eclectic mix of pop, electronic music, funk and soul, and new single “Moves On You” is only testament to this, plus this record also tries to inject some hip-hop flavour into the mix, by featuring Raheem Kemet.


No word on whether this record is part of a bigger project but if I hear anything worth sharing from EASY FREAK in the future, I’ll be sure to bring you all in. In the meantime, you can listen to “Moves On You” here, and let me know what you think.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like