Michalina Roś, Author at Conversations About Her

Conversations About Her

Karen Walker Unveils Bespoke Modern Bridal Collection | Fashion News

  New Zealand designer Karen Walker has launched her first ever collection of wedding dresses and rings.     “We had countless customers over the years asking us if we’ll create something for them and we’ve never done it” said Walker about the bridal collection. The long-awaited line is destined for modern brides and consists of twelve mini dresses and[…]

Share Button

Alexandre Aja To Direct Interactive Haunted House Movie | Film News

  With Black Mirror’s Bandersnatch and Bear Grylls’ You vs. Wild, choose-your-adventure-style films are becoming increasingly popular. Now Alexandre Aja, the director of this year’s Crawl, is giving it a go.   The team behind the new interactive production looks promising. The idea came from Haunting On The Hill House’s Mike Flanagan, and the screenplay will be penned by two[…]

Share Button

A$AP Rocky Found Guilty Of Assault In Sweden | Music News

  A$AP Rocky has been convicted of assault after a Stockholm street brawl. On June 30, he and his two bodyguards attacked a 19-year old Mustafa Jari while walking through the Swedish capital.   The US rapper has received a conditional sentence, which means he won’t be imprisoned in Sweden unless he commits a similar defence in the country. The[…]

Share Button

First Trailer For Greta Gerwig’s ‘Little Women’ Arrives | Film Trailer

  The first official trailer has been released for Greta Gerwig’s upcoming take on Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women. The star-studded remake will hit cinemas in December.   The film is the eighth adaptation of the classic tale that follows the March sisters living in 1860s century New England. In her newest release, Gerwig reunites with Lady Bird’s Saoirse Ronan[…]

Share Button

‘Friends’ To Be Shown In Cinemas To Celebrate 25th Anniversary | TV News

  First aired in September 1994, the iconic show Friends continues to bring people together. To honour the 25th anniversary of its premiere, twelve selected episodes of the sitcom will be screened in 1,000 cinemas across the US in September and October this year.   Rachel, Ross, Chandler, Monica, Joey and Phoebe will hit the big screen for the first[…]

Share Button